Teach Me How To Tebow – Recording In Progress

Recording is done! Check it out here – https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LeHEcxSRIig

I be like Fox, What?
Can you teach me how Tebow,
He’s so fly, And everybody knows.
All we need, is a QB that can run and go, For Denver, Colorado, and the Broncos it’s Tebow.
Run the rock up to the top, stiff arm side to side
The D’s getting’ scared, so they run and they hide
Ain’t nobody fuckin’ with my brother from M-City
He does that Tebow, but the ladies call him Timmy
I ain’t from Florida but you know I do that Tebow throw
I show my moves off and everybody try some mo(re)
He came to Colorado cuz he digs the snow
Buyin’ everybody shots cuz he’s got the dough
Players gonna hate when he’s got the ball
In a 5 five touchdown game you know he ran em all
Got the swagger so tight they made a Tebow Rule
And the skills to make Orton actin’ like a fool
Teach me how to Tebow, teach me, teach me how to Tebow
Teach me how to Tebow, teach me, teach me how to Tebow
Kyle Orton knows, Kyle, Kyle Orton Knows
Kyle Orton knows he got nothin’ on Tebow
Teach me how to Tebow, teach me, teach me how to Tebow
Teach me how to Tebow, teach me, teach me how to Tebow
Kyle Orton knows, Kyle, Kyle Orton Knows
Kyle Orton knows he got nothin’ on Tebow

It’s double T, for them dudes who don’t know
He can win a game, and he doesn’t have to throw
20 Yard touchdown, puttin’ on a show
Rex Ryans on the sideline sayin’ teach me how to ‘Bow
First, you gotta get low, go down on one knee
Say a quick prayer, thank God for everything
Point up to the sky and you’re ready to go
Now everybodys gettin’ down doin’ the Tebow
Goin’ 4 and 1, in his first five starts
Showin’ Orton how to do it, man, he’s got heart
Doesn’t have to look good and you know he takes hits
Not worryin’ about his hair like Tom Brady, he’s legit
Straight out of Florida, still got the Gator chomp
Took Denver by storm, faster than a dubstep whomp
Comin’ after Oakland next, playoff run in the making
All the haters necks hurt cuz their heads been shaking
Teach me how to Tebow, teach me, teach me how to Tebow
Teach me how to Tebow, teach me, teach me how to Tebow
Kyle Orton knows, Kyle, Kyle Orton Knows
Kyle Orton knows he got nothin’ on Tebow
Teach me how to Tebow, teach me, teach me how to Tebow
Teach me how to Tebow, teach me, teach me how to Tebow
Kyle Orton knows, Kyle, Kyle Orton Knows
Kyle Orton knows he got nothin’ on Tebow

Chillin’ at the party, just doin’ me
I throw a Tebow down, elbow on my knee
All the ladies rush me, askin’ what’s that move called
If you aren’t sure yet, girl, you dropped the ball,
It’s the number fifteen, from the orange and the blue
Still don’t know? I’ll show you
His name is Tim, but she’s like “who?”
He’s the T-E-B-O-W
Teach me how to Tebow, teach me, teach me how to Tebow
Teach me how to Tebow, teach me, teach me how to Tebow
Kyle Orton knows, Kyle, Kyle Orton Knows
Kyle Orton knows he got nothin’ on Tebow
Teach me how to Tebow, teach me, teach me how to Tebow
Teach me how to Tebow, teach me, teach me how to Tebow
Kyle Orton knows, Kyle, Kyle Orton Knows
Kyle Orton knows he got nothin’ on Tebow
Teach me how to Tebow, teach me, teach me how to Tebow
Teach me how to Tebow, teach me, teach me how to Tebow
Kyle Orton knows, Kyle, Kyle Orton Knows
Kyle Orton knows he got nothin’ on Tebow
Teach me how to Tebow, teach me, teach me how to Tebow
Teach me how to Tebow, teach me, teach me how to Tebow
Kyle Orton knows, Kyle, Kyle Orton Knows
Kyle Orton knows he got nothin’ on Tebow

Creative Commons License
Teach Me How To Tebow by Trev Roeger is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NoDerivs 3.0 Unported License.

~ by SubReal87 on June 5, 2011.

2 Responses to “Teach Me How To Tebow – Recording In Progress”

  1. this is ridiculous you two:P you know I always thought tebow was black?

    • You know you love us. Just wait until it’s recorded! Hahaha. And really? Have you seen any pictures of him? 😉

Please Share Your Thoughts or Feelings :)

 
